Friday Favourites // #7

tarte Maracuja Oil 50ml // £35.16

tarte Amazonian Clay Full Coverage Foundation with Brush // £32.00

tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hr Waterproof Full Coverage Concealer & Brush // £22.50

tarte Amazonian Clay Waterproof Eyeliner with Double-Ended Brush // £20.00

tarte Amazonian Butter Lipstick Trio // £29.50

Hello my darlings!

Tarte cosmetics have hit the UK and are available via QVC and so I thought it was only fitting to include my pick of best Tarte products i  this week’s Friday favourites. I am going to keep this post short and sweet as I have yet to sample these products, but all I can say is that I am loving the packaging, especially of the eyeliner and the Maracuja oil.

Hope you all enjoy your weekends!

What are your favourite Tarte products?

 Lots of Love,

Hannah xx

3 thoughts on “Friday Favourites // #7

  1. Pingback: Time for a Catch up // April | Promise of a New Day

Leave a comment