Promise of a New Day has a new home – come pay us a visit!

20140531-231638.jpg

Hello my darlings!

I have moved my blog over from wordpress.com to wordpress.org, and so have a new domain: www.promiseofanewday.co I would really appreciate it if all you lovely people who follow Promise of a New Day on WordPress and via Bloglovin would re-subscribe and follow my new domain. You can be linked to my new Bloglovin profile via the links on the new domain  or via this link here.

I have given Promise of a New Day a well needed face-lift. The reason for the move was that I was not able to make the changes that I wanted on wordpress.com and so had to switch to a new hosting platform.

I hope you all like the new look of Promise of a New Day and I hope you will all be kind enough to re-subscribe to its new home.

So please visit the new and improved Promise of a New Day via this link here!

Lots of Love,

Hannah xx

Leave a comment