Treat your hands to ‘Burt’s Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream’

Bert's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream

Burt’s Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream (buy it here)

Hello my darlings!

I had some time to kill the other day and I inadvertently found myself browsing the aisles of Boots, when I stumbled across the ‘Bert’s Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream’. My cuticles are in a rather dire condition at the minute and I have be meaning to pick up something to rescue them and make them look slightly less distressed. So, as I have been meaning to try the Burt’s Bees range for a while now, I couldn’t resist picking up this product when it caught my eye.

First things first … I love the packaging! It reminds me of retro food tins and is just so cute, and – I’ll admit it – I am a sucker for some good packaging. This product also smells phenomenal! I know it is described as a ‘lemon butter’ but, until you have the pleasure of smelling it for yourself, you can not contemplate how amazingly lemony it is – if you close your eyes it is as though you are holding a freshly cut lemon.

Anyway, that is quite enough of my rambling about my love affair with this product’s scent – time to move on to whether it actually works -it does! I have only been using it for two days and already my cuticles are looking and feeling great. The skin feels noticeably softened, and they look nourished and refreshed.  I am loving everything about this product: the packaging, the smell, and the results it produces – basically I love everything about it. It is safe to say that this is my favourite impulse buy that I have purchased for a while and I would highly recommend if your cuticles are in need of a little TLC, or even if you just fancy treating your hands to a little pamper.

Have you tried any the Bert’s Bees range?

Lots of Love,

Hannah xx

 

One thought on “Treat your hands to ‘Burt’s Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream’

Leave a comment