Lazy Sundays #4

Lazy Sundays #4

Hello my darlings!

I have been really busy this week – again – with university work. I feel that is all I ever say lately!

I fit in some social time though – it is not all work and no play! Yesterday my boyfriend and I went to see Arthur Miller’s A View from a Bridge at the Playhouse Theater in Liverpool. The Playhouse Theater is a lovely, intimate venue where you feel a real part of the action. This version of the play was directed by Christine Gilmore and it was fabulous.

I have kept this week’s post short and sweet as I haven’t had a very eventful week. I have also posted earlier some reasons why you shouldn’t feel guilty about eating all that Easter chocolate – read it here.

Have you been the theater lately?

Lots of Love,

Hannah xx

2 thoughts on “Lazy Sundays #4

  1. Pingback: Time for a Catch up // April | Promise of a New Day

  2. Pingback: Promise of a New Day

Leave a comment